Busy bee

I have been insanely busy with travelling back to the USA for my graduation and then returning back to Malaysia for work. So uber sorry for the lack of chatter on here. Going home was amazing and I was excited to see my dogs again! My mom, granny and I took a roadtrip up to Vermont for my graduation. The roads up North are horrible! AAAGGGHH!! It felt like my stomach was being bounced on a trampoline in some states! Anyways, besides travelling, I have been eating like crazy. Gosh American food is so fulling and large portioned! Now I have to go on a strict ramen and cereal diet 😦 

Leave a Reply

